Lets do it!!!!

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

DESPAIN

yep....mmhhm.......yep...
Ok, i think we should have a meet/bbq in texas. Lets all get together for a honda swap meet. Anyone else interested in doing this? Pm me if you are in texas or close to and lets try to set something up for this summer.

I am in dfw area. Well lets get something together. Should we have it at a park or find someones house to do it at? Any sudgestions will be great i have never done this before. How do they do it up north?

I'm down, give me a date and ill definitely be there. And I think we should just BBQ, good ole' Texas BBQ, yum haha. We could meet up here and hang out on the lake if everyone wanted to, there is a pretty good size park right next to Eagle Mountain lake about 5 miles from where I live.

I might be able to get my hands on one, either that or two jetski's, I can find out tomorrow

I have one.. Went to replace the floor in it and found rotten motor mounts (inboard).. Now I have to pull the motor and do serious surgery. So its been sitting for over a year now.

im in se Kansas not real far probably can make it there ,pm me some info despain or call me i think you still have my phone number...

well my cell is # 469-964-3803
i would like to chat with everyone and hammer out some details. lets do it some time in july or aug. imo. the lake sounds like a really good spot. so call me and we can find a good spot. and start getting the list for what everyone should bring. i am broke these days. so i think we should all pitch in on food and drinks. any suggestions an dates what to bring and where at would be great.

Well... the boat is a no go on my part... he's gone on vacation through the end of August..

And my cell is (817)-739-3699 call me whenever and we can figure out when we can all meet up.