1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ls o2 sensor

Discussion in 'Forced Induction' started by sloazcrx, Jul 5, 2003.

  1. sloazcrx

    sloazcrx Senior Member

    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    I'm installing a Venom VCN-1000 on my ls. My 02 sensor has only 1 wire and I need to connect into the 02 sensors output. How do I do this with only 1 wire there. Will I have to install a 2 wire sensor?
     
  2. sloazcrx

    sloazcrx Senior Member

    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    Anybody with an idea?
     
  3. D See 2

    D See 2 Senior Member

    Messages:
    2,405
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2002
    Location:
    Baltimore, MD
    that is the o2 sensor's output...
     
  4. sloazcrx

    sloazcrx Senior Member

    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    Thanks, I had already been told that but just wanted to make sure.
     
  5. gyallis

    gyallis Senior Member

    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Location:
    Bronx NY
    Sorry to debo your thread but, I have a single wire o2. Anyone know the possition to run it to on a p28?
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page