1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need help changing language on OSX

Discussion in 'Computers, Games, Electronics etc' started by xj0hnx, Nov 5, 2012.

  1. xj0hnx

    xj0hnx I wanna be sedated VIP

    Messages:
    14,172
    Likes Received:
    48
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2002
    Location:
    C.C.TX.
    So I've got an image of OSX to run in VMWare, but it's in fucking Russian. Now as much as I love AK47's and Vodka, I an't fucking read Cyrillic. So can some explain to my as though I am five, how to change the language system wide? I can do it program by program, but that is not efficient, there's got to be a way to do it for everything all at once.
     
  2. xj0hnx

    xj0hnx I wanna be sedated VIP

    Messages:
    14,172
    Likes Received:
    48
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2002
    Location:
    C.C.TX.
    [​IMG]
     
  3. reikoshea

    reikoshea HS Troll...And Mod Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    12,633
    Likes Received:
    193
    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2005
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
  4. xj0hnx

    xj0hnx I wanna be sedated VIP

    Messages:
    14,172
    Likes Received:
    48
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2002
    Location:
    C.C.TX.
  5. TurboMirage

    TurboMirage YEEAAAHHH VIP

    Messages:
    24,581
    Likes Received:
    697
    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Location:
    Central, MA
  6. E_SolSi

    E_SolSi Member of the 20 nut club Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    30,036
    Likes Received:
    3,970
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    CT
  7. Briansol

    Briansol Admins Admin VIP

    Messages:
    21,456
    Likes Received:
    2,117
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Location:
    CT
    maybe if you ask it nicely?

    try saying 'spa-see-ba' towards the mic?

    :D
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page