1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

search hondaswap?

Discussion in 'Members' Lounge' started by DESPAIN, Sep 8, 2009.

  1. DESPAIN

    DESPAIN yep....mmhhm.......yep...

    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    39
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Location:
    flower mound TX
    ok when my yahoo pops up i type in hondaswap in the search bar then i click on the second one that comes up. well now all kinds of weird shit pops up. anyone else having this problem? just started doing this today!!!!
     
  2. E_SolSi

    E_SolSi Member of the 20 nut club Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    30,018
    Likes Received:
    3,948
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2002
    Location:
    CT
    what the hell are you talking about???
     
  3. DESPAIN

    DESPAIN yep....mmhhm.......yep...

    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    39
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Location:
    flower mound TX
    ok main search bar on yahoo..... i put in hondaswap. honda swap doesnt pop up. jdmpassword pops up and some other random shit. i have to dig for the login menue. does this still not make sense?
     
  4. Briansol

    Briansol Admins Admin VIP

    Messages:
    21,449
    Likes Received:
    2,110
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Location:
    CT
    why don't you just type hondaswap in the url bar in the first placE? lol why search for a site that you know the domain of?

    anywya, yahoo is fazing out. yahoo search will be bing-powered shortly. yahoo sucks
     
  5. DESPAIN

    DESPAIN yep....mmhhm.......yep...

    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    39
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Location:
    flower mound TX
    yeah guess i am kinda lasy..... i am more of a point and click guy not a type and click guy....lol
     
  6. eg6sir

    eg6sir Supa Mod Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    21,703
    Likes Received:
    321
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2005
    Location:
    661 BK CA
    wow..... so you can type hondaswap and click twice.. but you cant type hondaswap.com and click once..
     
  7. DESPAIN

    DESPAIN yep....mmhhm.......yep...

    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    39
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Location:
    flower mound TX
    well i guess i will have to change my routeen......lmao.
     
  8. klyph

    klyph Dismember VIP

    Messages:
    6,342
    Likes Received:
    262
    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2006
    Location:
    North Pole, AK
    At least you'll never have to learn how to spell routine.
     
  9. DESPAIN

    DESPAIN yep....mmhhm.......yep...

    Messages:
    1,703
    Likes Received:
    39
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Location:
    flower mound TX
    haha........ once again i was being lazy....lol
     
  10. reikoshea

    reikoshea HS Troll...And Mod Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    12,633
    Likes Received:
    193
    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2005
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    or use firefox and type hondsawap into the url bar (without the .com) and hit enter. that will also bring you the hondaswap.com :)
     
  11. 90 accord

    90 accord Chicks dig the box Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    5,008
    Likes Received:
    21
    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2002
    Location:
    Mesa, AZ
    why not jsut make it your home page? problem solved
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page