The Best?

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

AdrenilineCrash

hey everyone! im new to the honda scene. i right now have an eclipse. im saving up to do a turbo conversion. but that is beside the point. i want to know what is the best out the the 4 cars (integra, crx, del sol, civic)? i want fact not opinion. i want a real performance.

-mike

Well, I saw this hot civic, integra, crx, delsol conversion.

I'm sure that was likely the best, EVER.

I'd like to thank superhonda.com for that.

Depends on what type of teg, civ, etc.............
They are all from the same place...........so yeahhhhhhhhh

TO be honest with u im lazy to write it all down...
To lazy to search for facts
and to darn lazy to give u an answers what so ever.......

man it's all about the engine. your civc h/b or CRX is going to be lightest though. Del Sol's gutted (or even stock) are also real light. It's all about what you put under the hood. If you want the best, thats tit. JDM integra type R 98.

Originally posted by liquid00meth@Mar 12 2003, 06:18 PM
Del Sol's gutted (or even stock) are also real light.

Common mistake for the del Sol, the sol is actually kinda heavy for its size because of all the suspention modifications to support the car when the top is off.

Out of what you listed here is my $.02...

del sol - great for style, fun to drive, pretty basic, no special options on the inside. Also, you'll get tons of looks (at least here) because they are pretty rare and alot of people mistake my 142k mile car for a new car. Targa top is great in the summer, by the time I go to sell the car the top is going to be all shiny and then the other paint will be dull because in the summer, the top rearly sees sun light. Down side to it is no rear seat. Some (extremly rare) came with the b16a3, (dohc VTEC). If you dont find one of those, a swap is a must.