1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Will It Work?

Discussion in 'Integra' started by EP3Hatch1987, Mar 27, 2008.

  1. EP3Hatch1987

    EP3Hatch1987 Meeeeooowww!!!!!

    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Will An A1 or Z1 HEad Work on a k20A3 Block?
     
  2. 92civicb18b1

    92civicb18b1 The Trisexual

    Messages:
    8,859
    Likes Received:
    18
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2003
    Location:
    The asshole of the USA, New Jersey
    a1 or z1 what, but if it isn't a K series.....no. If it is a K series, yes
     
  3. AHHVTEC

    AHHVTEC Well-Known Member VIP

    Messages:
    13,122
    Likes Received:
    245
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2006
    Location:
    Alabama
    yes the z1 will but to my knowledge the a1 theres no such
     
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2008
  4. EP3Hatch1987

    EP3Hatch1987 Meeeeooowww!!!!!

    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Will I Have to modify or change anything?
     
  5. BrutalB83

    BrutalB83 Brutal Moderator Moderator VIP

    Messages:
    11,620
    Likes Received:
    302
    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Location:
    Rochester Hills, MI
    And this relates to Integras how???
     
Verification:
Draft saved Draft deleted

Share This Page