I need your help.

We may earn a small commission from affiliate links and paid advertisements. Terms

Well everyone, I've brought you entertainment, flames, funny pictures, and fun links... now I need a little something from you. Rare is it that I come to you all, as a man before a group of peers asking for help. So rare in fact, that I've never done this before.

I'm selling the hood from my AllTrac. A fellow from Reading PA said he'd give me $325 and would come pick it up. Two days later, nothing. Jeffie calls him, and he picks up. I call him, nothing. My calls get cut off, and when I call back, I get his voice mail without any rings. I took an entire day off for him to come up. I scheduled a time for a salvage yard guy to come buy and pick up his old hood (which I said I'd dispose of for him).

So where's what I'm asking you all to do...

Call him every hour or two. Leave messages. Act gay. If you're a chick, flirt with him. Order a pizza from him. Tell him his rent is past due. Tell him that you want to pound him in the ass. Tell him that if he "doesn't call Ji- the guy with the hood- we're going to keep calling 'till he does." He can either shut his phone off forever, or he can grow a pair and call me. What's in it for you? Nothing material. Just the satisfaction of knowing you you directly participated in a Loco Honkey Owning©.

His e-mail is cgleh@marauder.millersville.edu
AIM- TRDblur143
Phone- 610-392-7013

And his name is Chris.

Folks, give him hell.

*Calls*

::LOLZ::

I didn't expect him to pick up.

Me: Pause
Him: "hello..., hello?"
Me: "Hi you suck cock."
Him: *confusion*
Me: "Ji's cock. die."

I think someone is going to bust out the arnold soundboard soon.

frank rizzo just gave him a call...

me: hello.
Him: whos this
me: frank rizzo.
Me: we have a problem...
Him: whats that
Me: well there is 3 problems actually. 1. you're a pigfucker. 2. you're a bastard child and 3. your mother is a slut.... Call Ji you cocksucker